Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Maryland Eye Care Center -  - Ophthalmologist

Maryland Eye Care Center

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Silver Spring, MD & Hyattsville, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
11 total reviews

Maryland Eye Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Eye Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hisham B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
You guys! This optometrist office! I am a MCPS teacher and just got back from what I thought was a lavished vacation till I stepped foot into the Maryland Eye Care Center! Their waiting area is what I would describe as an ornamental jewelry box! The staff put air hostesses to shame! If I had to describe this Maryland Eye Care Center with one word it would Classy.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
AMAZING STAFF AND DOCTOR! Another child intentionally flicked my son in the eye and then shoved 2 fingers into the corner of his eye socket at school. I called Maryland Eye Care Center and they said bring him straight in and we will get him scene. The staff was wonderful explaining to me and my 12 year old why he needed to be dilated. Dr. Ghahremani did a thorough examination and assured us he would be fine once the swelling went down.
Nabila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr. Fahimi is very compassionate, understanding, and completely explained my issues in regards to my vision.The staff was very friendly and well organized also.I would highly recommend this office to friends and family.
Moises S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Buenas La atencion Exelente ! rapida y eficas , Yamilet fue la Joven que me Ayudo y oriento en todo , Ademas habla dos idiomas practico para la comunidad Hispana ! y la renovacion del Local Hermosa Mil Gracias . la Recomendare
Sulaiman J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Oh my God! Dr Patel is a genius in not only in her career as an ophthalmologist but also as a career in dealing with people of different races/background. She is fabulously friendly and kindhearted.Thank you Dr Patel for your kind,adorable and warmly service to your patients. Besides, all the staff in this office are fantastic one way or the other especially in helping you get the best treatment.Particularially a staff by the na me of YAMILET..Oh my..this woman is soo sweet..so helpful and welcoming. It's a blessing for "mdeyecarecenter" to be having such an angel in human form in such a workplace. Thank you Yamilet u are indeed awesome in handling customers in such a friendly manner. God bless you all and God bless America!
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I've been a patient of Maryland Eye Care Center for many years, and I absolutely love Dr. G. He is extremely knowledgeable and his "bedside" manner is exceptional. I highly recommend Dr. G.
Octavia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I've seen Dr. Ghahremani for 10+ years now and couldn't ask for better care. He's very informed of other conditions and how they affect the eyes (I'm diabetic) and takes the time to answer any questions.
Cleopatra I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
A very good experience, indeed. Thanks to the entire staff for making me feel comfortable and assured that I was in good hands.
Loc L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Luna is the best. She explains everything you need to know. Will definitely come back to her for vision exam.
Ukari P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Staff was very friendly. Very nice office and visit was quick.
Tanya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Love how everyone treated Me. They make people feel comfortable. I just love it